HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Hamilton Southeastern1-  05-  0 71.6 57.4 14.2 Won 5
Zionsville1-  04-  0 71.5 52.5 19.0 Won 4
Noblesville1-  03-  2 42.8 45.2 -2.4 Won 1
Brownsburg0-  04-  1 60.2 48.4 11.8 Won 2
Westfield0-  12-  2 43.5 51.0 -7.5 Won 2
Fishers0-  12-  3 46.8 51.4 -4.6 Won 1
Avon0-  10-  4 45.5 61.5 -16.0 Lost 5
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Westfield 44, Greenfield-Central 42, 1OT
Friday, Dec. 8
Brownsburg 73, Indianapolis Northwest 48
Carmel 66, Noblesville 19
Hamilton Southeastern 65, North Central (Indianapolis) 62
Saturday, Dec. 9
Fishers 49, Carmel 47
Hamilton Southeastern 65, Center Grove 63, 1OT
Noblesville 62, Anderson 49
Westfield 49, New Palestine 44
Zionsville 77, Fort Wayne South 60
Terre Haute South 62, Avon 52
Terre Haute North 58, Avon 45
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Westfield at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Avon at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Anderson at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Center Grove at Avon, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Noblesville at Pike, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Covenant Christian at Avon, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 21
Fishers at Muncie Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Kokomo at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game