MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Eastern Hancock2-  05-  0 60.2 43.0 17.2 Won 5
Monroe Central2-  03-  0 64.3 51.3 13.0 Won 3
Shenandoah2-  04-  1 60.6 51.0 9.6 Won 2
Cowan1-  01-  3 42.3 61.5 -19.3 Won 1
Randolph Southern1-  13-  4 50.1 46.6 3.6 Lost 4
Wes-Del1-  24-  3 59.4 54.0 5.4 Lost 1
Wapahani0-  05-  0 68.4 52.6 15.8 Won 5
Daleville0-  23-  2 50.8 55.8 -5.0 Won 2
Union (Modoc)0-  20-  4 37.5 83.8 -46.3 Lost 5
Blue River0-  20-  6 52.8 67.7 -14.8 Lost 7
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Seton Catholic 49, Randolph Southern 41
Friday, Dec. 8
Centerville 50, Randolph Southern 44
Cowan 54, Blue River 53‡
Daleville 50, Muncie Burris 49, 1OT
Eastern Hancock 60, Northeastern 44
Monroe Central 58, Bluffton 44
Shenandoah 74, Tri 59
Wapahani 51, Lapel 43
Wes-Del 85, Union (Modoc) 32‡
Saturday, Dec. 9
Eastern Hancock 70, Randolph Southern 50‡
Monroe Central 79, Wes-Del 57‡
Rushville 66, Blue River 47
Tri 80, Union (Modoc) 30
Wapahani 51, South Adams 42
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Randolph Southern at Monroe Central‡, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Union (Modoc), 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14
Union (Modoc) at Indiana Deaf, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Daleville at Blue River‡, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Monroe Central‡, 6 pm
Wapahani at Wes-Del‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Eastern Hancock at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Shenandoah‡, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Daleville‡, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Wapahani at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Eastern Hancock at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Shenandoah at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Union County at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game