DUNELAND
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Valparaiso0-  05-  0 70.6 45.6 25.0 Won 5
Chesterton0-  04-  0 72.3 59.3 13.0 Won 4
Merrillville0-  02-  1 73.0 67.7 5.3 Won 1
Lake Central0-  03-  2 64.8 71.0 -6.2 Won 3
Michigan City0-  02-  2 47.8 61.8 -14.0 Lost 1
Portage0-  02-  2 51.8 48.0 3.8 Won 2
LaPorte0-  02-  3 54.6 62.8 -8.2 Lost 1
Crown Point0-  01-  2 54.7 56.7 -2.0 Won 1
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Crown Point 61, East Chicago Central 58, 1OT
Lake Central 57, Gary West 52
Michigan City 70, Andrean 68
Portage 62, Hobart 36
Valparaiso 58, Lowell 43
Friday, Dec. 8
Chesterton 69, Gary Roosevelt 61
Elkhart Memorial 73, LaPorte 62
LaPorte LaLumiere 87, Michigan City 36
Lake Central 63, Warsaw 51
Saturday, Dec. 9
Merrillville 71, Andrean 54
Valparaiso 58, East Chicago Central 44
Penn at Crown Point, postponed
Portage at Elkhart Memorial, postponed
Tuesday, Dec. 12
East Chicago Central at Chesterton, 7 pm
Lowell at Portage, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14
Michigan City at East Chicago Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Highland at Chesterton, 7 pm
Munster at Crown Point, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Crown Point at Warsaw, 6:45 pm
Elkhart Memorial at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Fort Wayne Snider at Merrillville, 4:30 pm
Hammond Morton at Lake Central, 7 pm
Hobart at LaPorte, 7 pm
Penn at Michigan City, 7 pm
Portage at South Bend Riley, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Chesterton at Hammond Noll, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Crown Point, 7 pm
Lake Central at Munster, 7 pm
Lowell at LaPorte, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Logansport at LaPorte, 6:30 pm
McCutcheon at Merrillville, 6:30 pm
Valparaiso vs. Fort Wayne North, 5:30 pm, Marion
Saturday, Dec. 23
Merrillville vs. North Central (Indianapolis), 4 pm, Manual
áConference game