<a href='http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer'>Flash Required</a>
Flash Required

Full schedules in bold type, incomplete schedules (356) in light type
Email schedules to john_harrell@comcast.net or fax to 1-877-236-3695 (include game times)
Number in parentheses is the number of games short of a full schedule
Adams Central Greencastle North White
Alexandria (1) Greenfield-Central Northeast Dubois
Anderson Greensburg Northeastern
Anderson Prep Academy Greenwood Northfield
Andrean Greenwood Christian Northridge
Angola Griffith Northview
Argos Guerin Catholic Northwestern
Attica Hagerstown NorthWood
Austin Hamilton Norwell
Avon Hamilton Heights Oak Hill
Baptist Academy Hamilton Southeastern Oldenburg Academy
Barr-Reeve Hammond Oregon-Davis
Batesville Hammond Clark Orleans
Bedford North Lawrence Hammond Gavit Owen Valley
Beech Grove Hammond Morton Paoli
Bellmont Hammond Noll Park Tudor
Ben Davis Hammond Science & Tech Pendleton Heights
Benton Central Hanover Central Penn
Bethany Christian Harrison (West Lafayette) Perry Central
Bethesda Christian Hauser Perry Meridian
Blackford Hebron Peru
Bloomfield Henryville Pike
Bloomington Lighthouse Heritage Pike Central
Bloomington North Heritage Christian Pioneer
Bloomington South Heritage Hills Plainfield
Blue River Highland Plymouth
Bluffton Hobart Portage
Boone Grove Homestead Prairie Heights
Boonville Horizon Christian Princeton
Borden Horizon Christian (Fort Wayne) Providence
Bowman Academy Howe Military Providence Cristo Rey
Brebeuf Jesuit Huntington North Randolph Southern
Bremen Indian Creek Rensselaer Central
Brown County (1) Indiana Deaf Richmond
Brownsburg Indiana Math & Science Rising Sun
Brownstown Central Indianapolis Arlington River Forest
Calumet Indianapolis Attucks Riverton Parke
Cambridge City Lincoln Indianapolis Broad Ripple Rochester
Cannelton Indianapolis Cathedral Rock Creek Academy
Carmel Indianapolis Chatard Rockville
Carroll (Flora) Indianapolis Herron Rossville
Carroll (Fort Wayne) Indianapolis Howe Rushville
Cascade Indianapolis International Salem
Castle (3) Indianapolis Lighthouse Scottsburg
Caston Indianapolis Lutheran Seeger
Center Grove Indianapolis Manual Seton Catholic
Centerville Indianapolis Marshall Seymour
Central Noble Indianapolis Metropolitan Shakamak
Charlestown Indianapolis Northwest Shawe Memorial
Charter School of the Dunes Indianapolis Ritter Shelbyville
Chesterton Indianapolis Roncalli Shenandoah
Christel House Academy Indianapolis Scecina Sheridan
Christian Academy Indianapolis Shortridge Shoals
Churubusco Indianapolis Tech Silver Creek
Clarksville Indianapolis Tindley South Adams
Clay City Indianapolis Washington South Bend Adams
Clinton Central Irvington Prep Academy South Bend Career Academy
Clinton Christian Jac-Cen-Del South Bend Clay
Clinton Prairie Jasper South Bend Riley
Cloverdale Jay County South Bend St. Joseph
Columbia City Jeffersonville South Bend Trinity
Columbus Christian Jennings County South Bend Washington
Columbus East Jimtown South Central (Elizabeth)
Columbus North John Glenn South Central (Union Mills)
Concord Kankakee Valley South Dearborn
Connersville Knightstown South Decatur
Corydon Central Knox South Knox
Covenant Christian Kokomo South Newton
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) Kouts South Putnam
Covington LaCrosse South Ripley
Cowan Lafayette Central Catholic South Spencer
Crawford County Lafayette Jeff South Vermillion
Crawfordsville Lake Central Southern Wells
Crothersville Lake Station Southmont (1)
Crown Point Lakeland Southport
Culver Lakeland Christian Southridge
Culver Academy Lakewood Park Southwestern (Hanover)
Daleville Lanesville Southwestern (Shelbyville)
Danville Lapel Southwood
Decatur Central LaPorte Speedway
DeKalb LaVille Springs Valley
Delphi Lawrence Central Sullivan
Delta Lawrence North Switzerland County
Dugger Union Lawrenceburg Taylor
East Central Lebanon Tecumseh
East Chicago Central Leo Tell City
East Noble Lewis Cass Terre Haute North
Eastbrook Liberty Christian Terre Haute South (2)
Eastern (Greentown) Lighthouse CPA Tippecanoe Valley
Eastern (Pekin) Linton-Stockton Tipton
Eastern Greene Logansport Traders Point Christian
Eastern Hancock Loogootee Tri
Eastside Lowell Tri-Central
Edgewood Maconaquah Tri-County
Edinburgh Madison Trinity Lutheran
Elkhart Central Madison-Grant Triton
Elkhart Christian Manchester Triton Central
Elkhart Memorial Marion Tri-West
Elwood Marquette Catholic (3) Turkey Run
Eminence Martinsville (2) Twin Lakes
Evansville Bosse McCutcheon Union (Modoc)
Evansville Central Medora (2) Union City
Evansville Day Merrillville Union County
Evansville Harrison Michigan City University
Evansville Mater Dei Milan Valparaiso (2)
Evansville Memorial Mishawaka Vincennes Lincoln
Evansville North Mishawaka Marian Vincennes Rivet
Evansville Reitz Mississinewa Wabash
Fairfield Mitchell Waldron
Faith Christian Monroe Central Wapahani
Fall Creek Academy Monrovia Warren Central
Fishers Mooresville Warsaw
Floyd Central Morgan Twp. Washington
Forest Park Morristown Washington Catholic
Fort Wayne Blackhawk Mount Carmel (Ill.) Washington Twp.
Fort Wayne Canterbury Mount Vernon (Fortville) Wawasee
Fort Wayne Concordia Mount Vernon (Posey) Wes-Del
Fort Wayne Dwenger Muncie Burris West Central
Fort Wayne Luers Muncie Central West Lafayette
Fort Wayne North Munster West Noble
Fort Wayne Northrop New Albany West Vigo
Fort Wayne Smith Academy New Castle West Washington
Fort Wayne Snider (1) New Haven Western
Fort Wayne South New Palestine Western Boone
Fort Wayne Wayne New Prairie Westfield
Fountain Central New Washington Westview
Frankfort Noblesville Westville
Franklin North Central (Farmersburg) Wheeler
Franklin Central North Central (Indianapolis) White River Valley
Franklin County North Daviess Whiteland
Frankton North Decatur Whiting
Fremont North Harrison Whitko
Frontier North Judson Winamac
Gambold Prep North Knox Winchester
Garrett North Miami Wood Memorial
Gary 21st Century North Montgomery Woodlan
Gary Roosevelt North Newton Yorktown
Gary West North Posey Zionsville
Gibson Southern North Putnam
Goshen North Vermillion