NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Jimtown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
John Glenn0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Mishawaka0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Marian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Penn0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Adams0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Clay0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Riley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
St. Joseph0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Washington0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Goshen at Marian, 7:30 pm
Northridge at Central, 7:30 pm
South Bend Career at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
Riley at LaPorte, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Argos at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 30
Carroll at Penn, 5:30 pm
Lake Central at Washington, 2:30 pm
New Prairie at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Clay at LaPorte, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Concord at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Goshen at Central, 7:30 pm
Clay at South Bend Career, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 5
Bremen at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 6
Central at Memorial, 7:45 pm
Jimtown at Concord, 7:45 pm
LaPorte at Washington, 8 pm
Mishawaka at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Adams at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Riley at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 7
Bremen at South Central, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Adams, 4:30 pm
LaPorte at New Prairie, 8 pm
Marquette at St. Joseph, 7 pm
Merrillville at Riley, 7:30 pm
Marian at Bishop Luers, 6:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Penn at Crown Point, 7:30 pm
Trinity Greenlawn at Clay, 3 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Memorial at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Bremen , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Marian , 7:30 pm
Penn at Clay , 7:30 pm
Adams at Central , 7:30 pm
Riley at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Washington at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 13
Concord at Penn, 7:30 pm
Central at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Riley , 7:30 pm
Marian at Adams , 7:30 pm
Clay at Washington , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14
Wayne at Washington, noon
Jimtown at Argos, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
St. Joseph at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 16
Elkhart Christian at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Goshen at Clay, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Northridge at Washington, 7:45 pm
Oregon-Davis at New Prairie, 6:30 pm
Riley at Adams , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 19
Adams at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Clay at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Washington at Penn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Bremen at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Marian , 7:30 pm
LaPorte at Adams, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Chesterton vs. Washington, 3 pm, Grace College
Jimtown at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Penn at Michigan City, 8 pm
Riley at Barr-Reeve, 6 pm, Ev. Bosse
St. Joseph vs. Leo, 1:30 pm, Grace College
Friday, Dec. 27
Clay at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Riley at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Central vs. TBA, TBA
Washington vs. Connersville, 10 am, Kokomo
Adams vs. Franklin Central, 6 pm, Kokomo
Saturday, Dec. 28
Central Noble at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Memorial at Penn, 7:30 pm
LaPorte vs. St. Joseph, 10:45 am, Logansport
Twin Lakes vs. St. Joseph, 2 pm, Logansport
Monday, Dec. 30
Edwardsburg (Mich.) at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 2
TBA at Marian, TBA, Marian
Friday, Jan. 3
NorthWood at Clay, 7:45 pm
Whitko vs. Jimtown, 10:30 am, Plymouth
Saturday, Jan. 4
Logansport at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Riley at Kalamazoo Central (Mich.), TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Jimtown at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Central , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Adams at Clay , 7:30 pm
Riley at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 9
South Bend Career at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 10
Central at Riley , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Marian at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Washington , 8 pm
Penn at Adams , 7:30 pm
Triton at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 11
Bethany Christian at Bremen, 5:30 pm
Penn at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Adams at Memorial, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 14
Bremen at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Memorial at Washington, 7:45 pm
Marian at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Wheeler at New Prairie, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 16
John Glenn at Penn , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Clay , 7:30 pm
Washington at Adams , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 17
Bremen at Central , 7:30 pm
Riley at Marian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 18
Culver Academy at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Knox, 7:30 pm
Lake Shore (Mich.) at Adams, 6 pm
Penn at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Valparaiso at Washington, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Central at Concord, 7:45 pm
Goshen at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Marian at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Penn at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Riley at Memorial, 7:30 pm
Bremen vs. TBA, TBA
John Glenn vs. TBA, TBA
New Prairie vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 24
Jimtown at Riley , 7:30 pm
Marquette at Marian, 7:30 pm
Penn at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Clay at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 25
Adams at Chesterton, 8 pm
Riley vs. Lighthouse, noon, Culver Academy
Monday, Jan. 27
St. Joseph at Central , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Marian at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Northridge at Clay, 7:30 pm
Washington at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 30
Central at Marian , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 31
Bremen at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Penn , 7:45 pm
New Prairie at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Riley at Clay , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Washington , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 1
Central at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Goshen at Penn, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Plymouth, 8:15 pm
Marian at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Washington at Crown Point, 8 pm
South Central at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 4
Elkhart Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Clay at Benton Harbor (Mich.), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 6
Bremen at Clay , 7:30 pm
Central at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Adams , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Washington , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Riley at Penn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 8
Memorial at Marian, 1:30 pm
Northridge at Jimtown, noon
Adams at Michigan City, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Concord at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Marian , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Penn at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Adams at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Clay at Central , 7:30 pm
Washington at Riley , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 14
Bremen at Washington , 7:30 pm
Central at Penn , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Adams , 7:30 pm
Marian at Clay , 7:30 pm
Riley at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 15
St. Joseph at NorthWood, 6:30 pm
Wawasee at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Bethany Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Bremen at Adams , 7:30 pm
Memorial at St. Joseph, 7:45 pm
Lakeshore (Mich.) at Marian, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at St. Joseph (Mich.), 7 pm
New Prairie at Westville, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Penn, 7:30 pm
Clay at Concord, 7:45 pm
Riley at Michigan City, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 21
John Glenn at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Penn at Marian , 7:30 pm
Adams at Riley , 7:30 pm
Clay at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Washington at Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 22
Memorial at Clay, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 25
Jimtown at Penn , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Concord, 7:45 pm
Marian at Michigan City, 8 pm
New Prairie at Central , 7:45 pm
St. Joseph at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Triton at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 28
Bremen at Culver, 7:30 pm
Central at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
John Glenn at Riley , 7:30 pm
Merrillville at Penn, 8 pm
Marian at Washington , 7:30 pm
Adams at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Valparaiso at Clay, 8 pm
Conference game