SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Homestead7-  220-  2 56.9 42.4 14.5 Won 7
Carroll7-  214-  7 50.5 43.8 6.7 Won 1
Northrop7-  213-  8 64.6 59.4 5.2 Lost 3
Snider5-  413-  8 63.3 58.2 5.0 Lost 2
Wayne5-  413-  9 56.6 52.1 4.5 Won 3
South Side5-  411-  8 60.7 54.4 6.3 Won 1
Bishop Dwenger4-  511-  9 53.0 49.5 3.5 Won 4
Concordia4-  511-10 51.0 50.7 0.2 Lost 1
Bishop Luers1-  84-16 57.2 66.9 -9.6 Won 1
North Side0-  92-19 48.4 75.1 -26.8 Lost 14
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Huntington North 40, Carroll 38
Wednesday, Feb. 13
Concordia 40, DeKalb 33
Bishop Dwenger 67, Leo 54
Wayne 77, South Adams 39
Homestead 49, East Noble 44
Friday, Feb. 15
Bishop Dwenger 62, Northrop 49
Bishop Luers 70, North Side 66
South Side 65, Snider 53
Wayne 60, Concordia 48
Homestead 37, Carroll 34
Saturday, Feb. 16
Bellmont 44, Bishop Luers 43
Carroll 57, North Central 54
Cathedral 77, Snider 65
Kokomo 66, North Side 48
Lawrence North 71, South Side 59
Noblesville 56, Northrop 50
Monday, Feb. 18
Homestead 72, Jay County 37
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Blackhawk 54, South Side 50
Bishop Dwenger 47, Bellmont 44
Wayne 72, Canterbury 36
Homestead 58, DeKalb 38
New Haven 77, Bishop Luers 53
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Bishop Luers 47, Norwell 43
Thursday, Feb. 21
Blackhawk 81, Northrop 67
South Side 80, New Haven 45
Friday, Feb. 22
Carroll at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Columbia City at Concordia, 7:45 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Huntington North at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Marion at Snider, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Northrop vs. Carroll, 7 pm, DeKalb
Homestead vs. Huntington North, 7 pm, Wayne
Concordia vs. Angola, 6 pm, Garrett
Bishop Luers vs. Heritage, 7:30 pm, Bellmont
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Snider vs. Bishop Dwenger, 6 pm, DeKalb
East Noble vs. North Side, 7:30 pm, DeKalb
Jay County at Wayne, 7:30 pm, Wayne
Friday, Mar. 1
South Side vs. Winner Game 1, 6 pm, Wayne
Conference game